Head of the Group

1225

Prof. Dr. Thomas Willnow

willnow@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

456655

Dr. Annabel Christ

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 141

Tel. 3747

Fax.

annabel.christ@mdc-berlin.de

458075

Dr. Anna Malik

Anna.Malik@mdc-berlin.de

620222

Dr. Vanessa Schmidt

vanessa.schmidt@mdc-berlin.de

Aygul Subkhangulova

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Tel.

Fax.

Aygul.Subkhangulova@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Lena Bunatyan

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Tel. 2733

Fax.

Lena.Bunatyan@mdc-berlin.de

Julia Klippert

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 143

Tel. 3749

Fax.

julia.klippert@mdc-berlin.de

519200

Ina-Maria Rudolph

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 141

Tel. 3747

Fax.

Ina-Maria.Rudolph@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Tatjana Pasternack

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 106

Tel. 9406-2589

Fax.

Tatjana.Pasternack@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

343

Verona Kuhle

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 114

Tel. 9406-2387

Fax. 9406-3382

vkuhle@mdc-berlin.de

Animal Attendants

Maria Schmei├čer

schmeisser@mdc-berlin.de