Head of the Group

359

Prof. Dr. Norbert Hübner

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.09

Tel. 9406-2530

Fax.

nhuebner@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

Dr. Allison Faber

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.17

Tel.

Fax.

Allison.Faber@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Henrike Maatz

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.06

Tel. 9406-3037

Fax. 9406-3147

h.maatz@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Franz Rüschendorf

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.10

Tel.

Fax.

Dr. Kathrin Saar

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room R 0.06

Tel. 3534

Fax.

ksaar@mdc-berlin.de

258517

Dr. Sebastiaan van Heesch

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.17

Tel.

Fax.

Sebastiaan.vanHeesch@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Maria Bikou

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Tel. 2531

Fax.

Maria.Bikou@mdc-berlin.de

Franziska Kreuchwig

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.17

Tel. 2930

Fax.

Franziska.Kreuchwig@mdc-berlin.de

Eric Lars-Helge Lindberg

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.13

Tel. 2531

Fax.

Eric.Lindberg@mdc-berlin.de

Monika Litvinukova

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.13

Tel.

Fax.

Monika.Litvinukova@mdc-berlin.de

503661

Valentin Schneider-Lunitz

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.13

Tel. 2531

Fax.

Valentin.Schneider@mdc-berlin.de

Jana Felicitas Schulz

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 017

Tel. 3430

Fax.

JanaFelicitas.Schulz@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

362

Susanne Blachut

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.50

Tel. 9406-3269

Fax. 9406-3147

s.blachut@mdc-berlin.de

Gabriele Born

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.50

Tel. 94063458

Fax. 94063147

gborn@mdc-berlin.de

Mathias Gerhard

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.13

Tel.

Fax.

Oliver Hummel

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.10

Tel.

Fax.

o.hummel@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Giannino Patone

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.10

Tel. 9406-3441

Fax.

giannino.patone@mdc-berlin.de

Sabine Schmidt

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.22

Tel.

Fax.

Secretariat

53908

Maren Beckmann

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-House (Genomcentrum)

Room 0.07

Tel. +49-30-9406-3512

Fax. +49-30-9406-3147

Maren.Beckmann@mdc-berlin.de