Head of the Group

173181

Prof. Dr. Matthias Selbach

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3014

Tel.

Fax.

matthias.selbach@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

Dr. Koshi Imami

Koshi.Imami@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Michal Nadler-Holly

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3013

Tel.

Fax.

Michal.Nadler-Holly@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Henrik Zauber

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3011

Tel. 3058

Fax.

Henrik.Zauber@mdc-berlin.de

447768

Dr. Matthias Ziehm

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3013

Tel.

Fax.

Postgraduates

Boris Bogdanow

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3014.1

Tel. 3415

Fax.

Boris.Bogdanow@mdc-berlin.de

177807

Kamila Kutz

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3011

Tel. 9406 3058

Fax.

Kamila.Kutz@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Erik McShane

Tel. 3053

Fax.

erik.mcshane@mdc-berlin.de

Katrina Meyer

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3014.1

Tel. 3415

Fax.

Katrina.Meyer@mdc-berlin.de

Carlos Henrique Vieira e Vieira

Carlos.Vieira@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Christian Sommer