Head of the Group

353

Prof. Dr. Achim Leutz

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4028

Tel. 9406-3735

Fax. 9406-3298

aleutz@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

505375

Dr. Elisabeth Kowenz-Leutz

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4036

Tel. 9406-2598

Fax.

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4027

Tel. 9406-3413

Fax.

ekowenz@mdc-berlin.de

319636

Radoslaw Wesolowski

Radoslaw.Wesolowski@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Undine Hill

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4027

Tel. 3573

Fax.

Undine.Hill@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

317548

Maria Hofstätter

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4034

Tel. 3132

Fax.

maria.hofstaetter@mdc-berlin.de

324685

Ilse-Maria Knoblich

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4027

Tel. 9406-3413

Fax. 9406-3298

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4036

Tel. 9406-2598

Fax.

iknobli@mdc-berlin.de

Victoria Malchin

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4042

Tel. 2707

Fax.

malchin@mdc-berlin.de

Ruth Zarmstorff

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4035

Tel. 9406-2598

Fax.

Ruth.Zarmstorff@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

305496

Sylvia Sibilak

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4029

Tel. 9406-3349

Fax. 9406-3298

sibilak@mdc-berlin.de