Head of the Group

498018

Dr. Zsuzsanna Izsvak

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 215

Tel. 9406-3510

Fax. 9406-2547

zizsvak@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

306157

Dr. Suneel Narayanavari

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 204

Tel. +49 30-9406-2545

Fax.

Suneel.Narayanavari@mdc-berlin.de

382321

Dr. Tamas Rasko

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 202

Tel. 2315

Fax.

tamas.rasko@mdc-berlin.de

503607

Dr. Christine Römer

Christine.Roemer@mdc-berlin.de

322113

Dr. Jichang Wang

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 202

Tel. 9406-2315

Fax.

452976

Julianna Zadora

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2626

Tel. +49-30-450540633

Fax. +49-30-450540944

Julia.Zadora@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

414140

Rabia Anwar

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 204

Tel. 2545

Fax.

Rabia.Anwar@mdc-berlin.de

305526

Huiqiang Cai

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 221

Tel.

Fax.

Cai.Huiqiang@mdc-berlin.de

495926

Yong Guo

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 202

Tel. 2315

Fax.

Yong.Guo@mdc-berlin.de

549301

Aleksandra Kondrashkina

Aleksandra.Kondrashkina@mdc-berlin.de

303089

Manvendra Singh

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 209

Tel. 2685

Fax.

Manvendra.Singh@mdc-berlin.de

549658

Katarina Stevanovic

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 204

Tel. 030 9406 25 45

Fax.

Katarina.Stevanovic@mdc-berlin.de

413741

Zhimin Zhou

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 209

Tel. 2685

Fax.

Zhimin.Zhou@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

381774

Malgorzata Anna Dalda

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 209

Tel. 9406-2685

Fax.

anna.dalda@mdc-berlin.de

305165

Sandra Neuendorf

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 202

Tel. 2315

Fax.

sneuen@mdc-berlin.de

545834

Martina Wasser

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 209

Tel. 9406-2685

Fax.

Martina.Wasser@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Secretariat

488262

Beate Valeske

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 243

Tel. 2507

Fax. 2547

Beate.Valeske@mdc-berlin.de