Head of the Group

358

Prof. Dr. Gary Lewin

glewin@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

464

Dr. Valerie Begay-Müller

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 1216.5

Tel. 9406-3274

Fax.

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0260

Tel. 9406-2124

Fax.

vbegay@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Jane Reznick

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Tel. 03094063783

Fax.

Jane.Reznick@mdc-berlin.de

479101

Dr. Frederick Schwaller

Frederick.Schwaller@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Christiane Wetzel

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 1216.5

Tel. +49 30 9406 3274

Fax.

cwetzel@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

477088

Karlien Yvonne Debus

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0230

Tel. +49 30 9406 3783

Fax.

Karlien.Debus@mdc-berlin.de

Ole Eigenbrod

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0230

Tel. 3783

Fax.

Ole.Eigenbrod@mdc-berlin.de

Raluca Fleischer

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 1216.6

Tel. 3280

Fax.

Raluca.Fleischer@mdc-berlin.de

Carina Iris Fürst

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0233

Tel. 2853

Fax.

Carina.Fuerst@mdc-berlin.de

Johannes Kühnemund

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 1216.6

Tel. 3280

Fax.

Johannes.Kuehnemund@mdc-berlin.de

493170

Oscar Sanchez-Carranza

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0232

Tel.

Fax.

Oscar.Sanchez-Carranza@mdc-berlin.de

629652

Lisa Ulrich

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0230

Tel. +49 30 9406 3783

Fax.

Lisa.Ulrich@mdc-berlin.de

479085

Martha Servin Vences

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0231

Tel.

Fax.

Martha.ServinVences@mdc-berlin.de

532135

Wei Zhong

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0232

Tel.

Fax.

Wei.Zhong@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Maria Braunschweig

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0261

Tel. 2124

Fax.

Maria.Braunschweig@mdc-berlin.de

407

Anke Scheer

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0260

Tel. 9406-2124

Fax. 9406-2460

ascheer@mdc-berlin.de

368

Heike Thränhardt

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0261

Tel. 9406-3165

Fax. 9406-2460

thraen@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

529459

Dr. Cornelia Stärkel

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0231

Tel. +49 30 9406 3134

Fax. +49 30 9406 2793

Cornelia.Staerkel@mdc-berlin.de