Head of the Group

1241

Dr. Francesca Spagnoli

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1061

Tel. 9406-2519

Fax.

francesca.spagnoli@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

394058

Dr. Anne Sophie Escot

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1061

Tel. 2109

Fax. 2110

Sophie.Escot@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

82962

Corinna Cozzitorto

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1061

Tel. 2109

Fax. 2110

Corinna.Cozzitorto@mdc-berlin.de

Laura Mara Müller

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1061

Tel. 251-9

Fax. 2110

LauraMara.Mueller@mdc-berlin.de

370098

Silvia Ruzittu

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1061

Tel. 030-9406-2519

Fax. 030-9406-2110

Silvia.Ruzittu@mdc-berlin.de

552457

David Willnow

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1061

Tel. 2519

Fax. 2110

David.Willnow@mdc-berlin.de

394110

Juan Zhang

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1061

Tel. 2109

Fax. 2110

Juan.Zhang@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants