Head of the Group

661

PD Dr. Enno Klußmann

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 2016.1

Tel. 9406-2596

Fax.

enno.klussmann@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

Dr. Elisa Ciraolo

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 3009

Tel. 3213

Fax.

Elisa.Ciraolo@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Mohamed Mostafa Hassan Elkewedi

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 2019

Tel. +49 30 9406 3843

Fax. +49 30 9406 2593

Mohamed.Mostafa@mdc-berlin.de

578654

Maria Ercu

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 2019

Tel. 3210

Fax.

Maria.Ercu@mdc-berlin.de

Maike Schulz

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 2019

Tel. 3210

Fax. 2593

Maike.Schulz@mdc-berlin.de

Tanja Vukićević

Tanja.Vukicevic@mdc-berlin.de

Staff

559940

Dr. Carolin Schächterle

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 3009

Tel. +49 30 9406 3213

Fax. +49 30 94062593

Carolin.Schaechterle@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Andrea Geelhaar

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 2019

Tel. 3843

Fax. 2593

andrea.geelhaar@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Kerstin Zühlke

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 3009

Tel. 9406-3213

Fax. 9406-2593

Kerstin.Zuehlke@mdc-berlin.de