Head of the Group

1248

Dr. James Poulet

Tel. +49 (0)30 450 639795

Fax.

james.poulet@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

500506

Dr. Evgeny Bobrov

Tel. +49-(0)30-450539815

Fax.

Evgeny.Bobrov@mdc-berlin.de

609

Dr. Jean-Sebastien Jouhanneau

Tel. +49 (0)30 450 639767

Fax.

jean-sebastien.jouhanneau@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Florian Rau

Tel. +49 (0)30 450 539763

Fax.

Florian.Rau@mdc-berlin.de

Annapoorani Udhayachandran

Annapoorani.Udhayachandran@mdc-berlin.de

Mikkel Vestergaard

Tel. +49 (30) 450 539 818

Fax.

Mikkel.Vestergaard@mdc-berlin.de

394877

Dr. Birgit Voigt

Tel. ++49 (0)30 450 539763

Fax.

birgit.voigt@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Phillip Wisinski-Bokiniec

Phillip.Wisinski-Bokiniec@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Nevena Milenkovic-Zujko

Tel. +49 30 450 539763

Fax.

milenkovic@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

646

Leiron Ferrarese

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3054

Tel. 3415

Fax.

leiron.ferrarese@mdc-berlin.de

Tobias Leva

Tel. +49 (30) 450 539 818

Fax.

Tobias.Leva@mdc-berlin.de

Ricardo Paricio Montesinos

Tel. +49 (30) 450 539 818

Fax.

Ricardo.Paricio@mdc-berlin.de

Ian Erik Meredyth Stewart

Tel. 030 450 539 818

Fax.

Ian.Stewart@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Janett König

Tel. 450639789

Fax.

janett.koenig@mdc-berlin.de

Charlene Memler

Tel. +49 (30) 450 539 818

Fax.

Charlene.Memler@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

Janin Bergmann

Tel. +49(0)30 450 539818

Fax.

Janin.Bergmann@mdc-berlin.de