Head of the Group

1252

Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf

thoralf.niendorf@mdc-berlin.de

Resume

Scientists

231065

Dr. Min-Chi Ku

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 2.12

Tel. 4515

Fax.

min-chi.ku@mdc-berlin.de

768

Dr. Katharina Maria Paul

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 2.15

Tel. 4544

Fax.

katharina.paul@mdc-berlin.de

660

Dr. Andreas Pohlmann

Tel. 4534

Fax.

andreas.pohlmann@mdc-berlin.de

569831

Dr. Henning Reimann

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 2.12

Tel. 4545

Fax.

henning.reimann@mdc-berlin.de

691

Dr. Lukas Winter

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 2.03

Tel. 9406 - 4546

Fax.

lukas.winter@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

8408

Till Hülnhagen

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 2.12

Tel. 4545

Fax.

Till.Huelnhagen@mdc-berlin.de

558310

Celal Özerdem

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 2.02

Tel. 9406-4538

Fax.

celal.oezerdem@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Antje Els

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 001

Tel. 4514

Fax.

Antje.Els@mdc-berlin.de

Sabrina Klix

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 0.01

Tel. 4503

Fax.

Sabrina.Klix@mdc-berlin.de

793

Stefanie Münchberg

Secretariat

Rosita Knispel

88: Ultra High Field Magnetic Resonance Imaging Building (MRI)

Room 1.11

Tel. 4505

Fax. 4517

rosita.knispel@mdc-berlin.de