Structure of the group

 

Group leader

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Gary R. Lewin

-2430 or -3134

glewin@mdc-berlin.de

Postdoctoral Fellows

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Alison Barker

-3783/3783

alison.barker@mdc-berlin.de

Valérie Begay-Müller

-3274/2124

vbegay@mdc-berlin.de

Mirko Moroni

-2853/2124

mirko.moroni@mdc-berlin.de

Jane Reznick -3823/3165 jane.reznick@mdc-berlin.de
Frederick Schwaller

-2853

frederick.schwaller@mdc-berlin.de

Jan Walcher

-3280/2791

jan.walcher@mdc-berlin.de

Christiane Wetzel

-3274/3165

cwetzel@mdc-berlin.de

Ph.D. Students

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Mohammed Ahmed

-3165/3823

mohammed.ahmed@mdc-berlin.de

Karlien Debus

-3783/2124

karlien.debus@mdc-berlin.de

Ole Eigenbrod

-3783

ole.eigenbrod@mdc-berlin.de

Raluca Fleischer

-3280/3165

raluca.fleischer@mdc-berlin.de

Carina Fürst

-2853/3165

carina.fuerst@mdc-berlin.de

Johannes Kühnemund -3280 johannes.kuehnemund@mdc-berlin.de
Dimitra Mazaraki -3280/3783 dimitra.mazaraki@mdc-berlin.de
Julia Anai Ojeda Alonso -3789 julia.ojeda@mdc-berlin.de
Oscar Sanchez Carranza -3789 oscar.sanchez-carranza@mdc-berlin.de
Rocio Servin Vences -3789/2124 martha.servinvences@mdc-berlin.de
Lisa Ulrich -3783/3165 lisa.ulrich@mdc-berlin.de
Wei Zhong -3789 wei.zhong@mdc-berlin.de
MSc Students PHONE 49-30-9406- MAIL
Brennan McDonald -3789 Brennan.McDonald@mdc-berlin.de
BSc Students PHONE 49-30-9406- MAIL
Technicans

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Kathleen Barda

-3165

kathleen.barda@mdc-berlin.de

Franziska Bartelt

-2124

franziska.bartelt@mdc-berlin.de

Maria Braunschweig

-2124

maria.braunschweig@mdc-berlin.de

Anke Scheer

-2124

ascheer@mdc-berlin.de

Heike Thränhardt

-3165

thraen@mdc-berlin.de

Animal Caretakers

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Karola Bach -4070 kbach@mdc-berlin.de
Secretary

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Cornelia Stärkel

-3134

Cornelia.Staerkel@mdc-berlin.de

FAX

49-30-9406-2793 or 49-30-9406-2460