Head of the Group

617

Vera Glaßer

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1012

Tel. +49 (0)30 9406-2120

Fax. +49 (0)30 9406-2206

Vera.Glasser@mdc-berlin.de

Staff

459745

Dr. Martin Ballaschk

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1011

Tel. +49 (0)30 9406-3714

Fax.

Martin.Ballaschk@mdc-berlin.de

566718

Anne Beier

Tel. 030 9406 3720

Fax.

Anne.Beier@mdc-berlin.de

591569

Dr. Luiza Bengtsson

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5002.2

Tel. 9406 2513

Fax. 9406 2588

luiza.bengtsson@mdc-berlin.de

Lien-Georgina Dettmann

Tel. 030 9406 2719

Fax. 030 9406 2206

lien.dettmann@mdc-berlin.de

575

Russell Hodge

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5003

Tel. 3656

Fax. 4323

hodge@mdc-berlin.de

587670

Jana Schlütter

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1012

Tel. +49(0)30-9406-2121

Fax.

Jana.Schluetter@mdc-berlin.de

457028

Silvio Schwartz

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1017

Tel. 030 9406-2537

Fax.

Silvio.Schwartz@mdc-berlin.de

592409

Stephanie Sturm

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1011.1

Tel. +49 30 9406 2533

Fax.

Stephanie.Sturm@mdc-berlin.de

591585

Dr. Timkehet Teffera

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1002

Tel. +4930 9406 4255

Fax.

timkehet.teffera@mdc-berlin.de

Resume
550112

Martin Teubner

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1017

Tel. +49 (0)30-9406-2585

Fax.

Martin.Teubner@mdc-berlin.de