Head of the Group

541

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Stein

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4017

Tel. 9406-3432

Fax.

ustein@mdc-berlin.de

Senior Scientists

PD Dr. Wolfgang Kemmner

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room Haus 50 Raum 0544

Tel. 450-540186

Fax.

wkemmner@mdc-berlin.de

227564

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Walther

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4017

Tel. 9406-3432

Fax.

wowalt@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

463

Dr. Mathias Dahlmann

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4044

Tel. 2389

Fax.

dahlmann@mdc-berlin.de

32290

Dr. Dennis Kobelt

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5015.1

Tel. 9406-2389

Fax.

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4044

Tel. 9406-3703

Fax.

dennis.kobelt@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

304859

Müge Erdem

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5014.2

Tel. 2504

Fax.

Muege.Erdem@mdc-berlin.de

422110

Benedikt Kortüm

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4045

Tel. +49 30 9406 3703

Fax.

Benedikt.Kortuem@mdc-berlin.de

495772

Jessica Pahle

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4045

Tel. 3741

Fax.

jessica.pahle@mdc-berlin.de

227675

Harikrishnan Radhakrishnan

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5014.2

Tel. 2504

Fax.

rharikrishnan45@yahoo.com

Harikrishnan.Radhakrishnan@mdc-berlin.de

243831

Fabian Zincke

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4045

Tel. 2504

Fax.

Fabian.Zincke@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

227568

Pia Herrmann

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4045

Tel. 3741

Fax.

Pia.Herrmann@mdc-berlin.de

571608

Margarita Mokrizkij

Margarita.Mokrizkij@mdc-berlin.de

409

Janice Smith

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 4044

Tel. 3703

Fax.

j.smith@mdc-berlin.de