Head of the Group

Prof. Dr. Holger Gerhardt

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.02

Tel. 1780

Fax.

Holger.Gerhardt@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

599733

Dr. Silvanus Alt

Silvanus.Alt@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Russell Thomas Collins

Russell.Collins@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Baptiste Claude Coxam

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel.

Fax.

Baptiste.Coxam@mdc-berlin.de

VĂ©ronique Gebala

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. 03094061775

Fax.

Veronique.Gebala@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Alexandra Klaus-Bergmann

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04b

Tel. 1711

Fax. 1771

aklaus@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

433080

Marta Bastos de Oliveira

89: Max-Rubner-House

Tel.

Fax.

Marta.deOliveira@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Irene Hollfinger

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. 9406-1773

Fax. 9406-1771

irene.hollfinger@mdc-berlin.de

Katja Meier

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. 1773

Fax.

katja.meier@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

595098

Regina Philipp

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.01

Tel. 1770

Fax. 1771

Regina.Philipp@mdc-berlin.de