Head of the Group

Prof. Dr. Holger Gerhardt

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.02

Tel. 1780

Fax.

Holger.Gerhardt@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

599733

Dr. Silvanus Alt

Silvanus.Alt@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Russell Thomas Collins

Russell.Collins@mdc-berlin.de

640903

Dr. Baptiste Claude Loic Coxam

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel.

Fax.

Baptiste.Coxam@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Alexandra Klaus-Bergmann

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04b

Tel. 1711

Fax. 1771

aklaus@mdc-berlin.de

640914

Dr. Elena Cano Rincon

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. +493094061783

Fax.

Elena.CanoRincon@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Anna Bozena Szymborska-Mell

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. +49 3094061775

Fax.

anna.szymborska@mdc-berlin.de

644262

Dr. Anne-Clemence Vion

Anne-Clemence.Vion@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Ines Fechner

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. 1775

Fax.

Ines.Fechner@mdc-berlin.de

433080

Marta Bastos de Oliveira

89: Max-Rubner-House

Tel.

Fax.

Marta.deOliveira@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Irene Hollfinger

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. 9406-1773

Fax. 9406-1771

irene.hollfinger@mdc-berlin.de

Eireen Bartels-Klein

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. 1711

Fax.

Eireen.Bartels-Klein@mdcmail.mdc-berlin.de

Katja Meier

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.04

Tel. 1773

Fax.

katja.meier@mdc-berlin.de