Head of the Group

422434

Dr. Jan Philipp Junker

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 2.15

Tel. 1860

Fax.

JanPhilipp.Junker@mdc-berlin.de

Resume

Scientists

442524

Roberto Moreno Ayala

Roberto.MorenoAyala@mdc-berlin.de

594862

Dr. Pedro Olivares Chauvet

Pedro.Olivares@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Bastiaan Spanjaard

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 2.16

Tel. 030-94061872

Fax.

Bastiaan.Spanjaard@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

430190

Karoline Holler

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 2.08

Tel. -1864

Fax.

Karoline.Holler@mdc-berlin.de

413825

Bo Hu

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 2.08

Tel. (030) 9406 1864

Fax.

Bo.Hu@mdc-berlin.de

548501

Nina Mitic

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 2.16

Tel. (030) 9406 1872

Fax.

Nina.Mitic@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

489800

Jana Richter

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 2.08

Tel. 9406-Labor 1865

Fax.

jrichte@mdc-berlin.de

Ronny Schäfer

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 2.08

Tel. (030) 9406 1865

Fax.

Ronny.Schaefer@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

595098

Regina Philipp

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.01

Tel. 1770

Fax. 1771

Regina.Philipp@mdc-berlin.de