Head of the Group

493652

Dr. Gaetano Gargiulo

Gaetano.Gargiulo@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

550105

Dr. Michela Serresi

Michela.Serresi@mdc-berlin.de

Celine Sin

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 2026

Tel.

Fax.

Celine.Sin@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

578549

Juan Carlos Company Nevado

Carlos.Company@mdc-berlin.de

542970

Quang Vinh Phan

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 2026

Tel.

Fax.

561346

Matthias Jürgen Schmitt

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 2026

Tel. -3863

Fax.

Matthias.Schmitt@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

543787

Melanie Liekweg

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 2026

Tel. 3863

Fax.

melanie.liekweg@mdc-berlin.de