Team

Science Operations Manager

257488

Dr. Nuria Cerda Esteban

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1118

Tel. 4222

Fax.

nuria.cerda-esteban@mdc-berlin.de


664904

Dr. Albrecht Goez

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1117

Tel. +49 (0)30-9406-3408

Fax.

Albrecht.Goez@mdc-berlin.de


663980

Dr. Charlotte Quirin

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1117

Tel. 030 9406 4225

Fax.

Charlotte.Quirin@mdc-berlin.de


Dr. Gesa Schäfer

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1117

Tel. 030 9406 4268

Fax. 030 9406 2681

Gesa.Schaefer@mdc-berlin.de


On maternity leave

45157

Dr. Gwendolyn Billig

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1006

Tel. 3178

Fax.

gwendolyn.billig@mdc-berlin.de


Secretariat

264859

Elisabeth Kujawa-Schmeitzner

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1116

Tel. +49 (0)30 9406 3278

Fax. +49 (0)30 9406 2681

schmeitzner@mdc-berlin.de


664982

Sanja Hame

84: Hermann von Helmholtz House

Room 1116

Tel. +49 (0) 30 9406 3285

Fax. +49 (0) 30 9406 2681

Sanja.Hame@mdc-berlin.de