Our team

 
Current members                                                                                           Previous members

   
Erich Wanker Erich Wanker (Group leader, 0202)
Big Boss
9406-2157
ewanker@mdc-berlin.de
Erika Pisch Erika Pisch (Secretary, 0201)
Office
9406-2157
pisch@mdc-berlin.de
 
   
Mohammed Ahmed (DAAD student f. Annett, 0212)
9406-3823
mohammed.ahmed@mdc-berlin.de
Anni Amler (PhD student f. Annett, 0212)
9406-3823
anna-klara.amler@mdc-berlin.de
Stephanie Beetz (TA HPRD o.ä. f P. Trepte, 1.24)
9489-2138
stephanie.beetz@mdc-berlin.de
Annett Böddrich Annett Böddrich (Scientist, 1.26)
9406-2357
a.boeddrich@mdc-berlin.de
  Lydia Brusendorf (Technical assistant, 1.24)
9406-2636
lydia.brusendorf@mdc-berlin.de
Lin Cheng (PhD student (med), 1203)
9406-2360
lin.cheng@mdc-berlin.de
Annika Deckert (Postdoc f. Annett, 1210.3)
9406-2437
annika.deckert@mdc-berlin.de
Lisa Diez (PhD student, 1.24)
9489-2138
lisa.diez@mdc-berlin.de
Juliane Edel (Student for Annett, 1204)
9489-3481
juliane.edel@mdc-berlin.de
Sabrina Golusik (Technical assistant from Charite (collaboration), 1202)
9406-2805
sabrina.golusik@mdc-berlin.de
Mirjam Groh (Praktikantin for Christopher Secker, 1007)
9406-2636
mirjam.groh@mdc-berlin.de
Christian Hänig Christian Hänig (Bioinformatician, scientist, 1210.3)
Computer Man
9406-2437
c.haenig@mdc-berlin.de
Mohamed Haji (Praktikant f. A. Steinhof, 1007)
9489-2147
mohamed.haji@mdc-berlin.de
Markus Hensel (Engineer HPRD o.ä. f. P. Trepte, 1.21)
9489-2147
m.hensel@mdc-berlin.de
Gizem Inak (PhD student f. A. Prigione, 1210.1)
9406-2433
gizem.inak@mdc-berlin.de
Ismail Ishola (Stipendiat der Uni Lagos (f. 3 Monate), 1006)
9406-2433
Preethi Kannan (Master student f. A. Prigione, 1203)
9406-2360
preethi.kannan@mdc-berlin.de
Sedef Karayel (Master student f. A. Prigione, 1203)
9406-2360
sedef.karayel@mdc-berlin.de
Celina Kassner (Praktikantin f. A. Prigione, 1203)
9406-2360
celina.kassner@mdc-berlin.de
Konrad Klockmeier (PhD student, 1.21)
9489-2147
konrad.klockmeier@mdc-berlin.de
Simona Kostova (Master student f. Alex Buntru, 1.21)
9489-2147
simona.kostova@mdc-berlin.de
Rahel Lewin (Praktikantin f. A. Prigione, 1210.2)
9406-2360
rahel.lewin@mdc-berlin.de
Pawel Lisowski (Praktikant (?) f. A. Prigione, aber vorwiegend in AG Kühn, 1203)
9406-2360
pawel.lisowski@mdc-berlin.de
Carmen Lorenz (Master student f. A. Prigione, 1007)
9406-2636
carmen.lorenz@mdc-berlin.de
Barbara Mlody (Scientist f. A. Prigione, 1210.1)
9406-2871
barbara.mlody@mdc-berlin.de
Nancy Neuendorf Nancy Neuendorf (Technical assistant, 1.25)
9406-2805
nancy.neuendorf@mdc-berlin.de
Hannah Niederlechner (Master student f. T. Wiglenda, 1.24)
9489-2147
hannah.niederlechner@mdc-berlin.de
Mary Paniscus (Engineer HPRD o.ä. f. P. Trepte, 1.21)
9489-2147
mary.paniscus@mdc-berlin.de
Alessandro Prigione Alessandro Prigione (Scientist, 1210.2)
9406-2871
alessandro.prigione@mdc-berlin.de
Sigrid Schnögl Sigrid Schnögl (Project manager, 1210.1)
9406-2357
sigrid.schnoegl@mdc-berlin.de
Aline Schulz (Postdoc f. Annett, 1210.3)
9406-2437
aline.schulz@mdc-berlin.de
Christopher Secker (Dr. med von Charite (Austauschprog ?), 1.24)
9489-2138
christopher.secker@mdc-berlin.de
Anne Steinhof (PhD student, 1007)
9406-2636
anne.steinhof@mdc-berlin.de
Philipp Trepte Philipp Trepte (PhD student, 1.21)
9489-2147
philipp.trepte@mdc-berlin.de
Franziska Wiedemann (TA Trainee f. Raul, 1203)
9406-2360
franziska.wiedemann@mdc-berlin.de
Thomas Wiglenda Thomas Wiglenda (Scientist, 1.24)
9489-2138
thomas.wiglenda@mdc-berlin.de
Martina Zenkner Martina Zenkner (Engineer, biotechnologist, 1210.1)
9406-2357
zenkner@mdc-berlin.de
Annika Zink (PhD Student f. A. Prigione, 1203, aber überwiegend an Charite)
9406-2360
annika.zink@mdc-berlin.de