Department Prof. Dr. Walter Birchmeier

   Tel: +49 30 9406 -extension Email: alias@mdc-berlin.de
Group leader    
Prof. Dr. Walter Birchmeier  -3800  wbirch
Secretary    
Irmgard Wiznerowicz  - 3800, Fax: - 2656  iwizne
Scientists    
Dr. Liang Fang office: -2722, lab: -3581 liang.fang
Dr. Annika Fendler office: -3776, lab: -3719 annika.fendler
Dr. Julian Heuberger  office: -3791, lab: -3810 julian.heuberger
Dr. Guustaaf Heynen office: -3791,  lab: -3581 gustaaf.heynen
PhD students    
Johanna Grinat  office: -2722, lab: -3810 johanna.grinat
Adam Myszczyszyn office: -2722, lab: -3719 adam.myszczyszyn
Hazel Quinn office: -2722, lab: -3581 hazel.quinn
Qionghua Zhu office: -3515, lab: -3505 qionghua.zhu
Technical Assistants    
Regina Vogel lab: -3719 r.vogel 
Frauke Kosel lab: -3810 f.kosel 
Marion Müller lab: -3581  Marion.Mueller
Simone Jung  lab: -3810 simone.jung